Wheeling Wheelmen

Elected Officers

PresidentJorn Lim
Vice President and Ride ChairNeal Barg
TreasurerJohannes Smits
SecretaryElla Shields
Membership OfficerEmily Qualich
Publicity ChairM.J. Drouganis

Appointed Officers

Harmon ChairErich Massat
Harmon Vice ChairCletis Parks III
St. Pat's Ride ChairScott Assmann

Chair Persons and Backup

Harmon Database and Mileage StatisticianEmily Qualich
PicnicM.J. Drouganis
BanquidayJoan Wilmeth
Web MasterJohannes Smits
Web Master BackupGeorge Karpen
Yahoo Group Moderator
Page Updated On 3/28/2020 6:06:18 AM